Ocala’s Premier Entertainment Venue

Circle Square Cultural Center at Circle Square Commons brings top name entertainment to the Ocala area, featuring spectacular events and performers every year. With seating for over 830 guests theatre style, you’ll have an incredible concert experience in this unique intimate setting. In addition to concerts, CSCC is the largest indoor venue for banquets in Ocala. This beautiful auditorium also hosts theatrical productions, dances, conventions, expos, fundraising events, and more.


Circle Square Cultural Center introduces the
2018 Entertainment Series!

NEW SHOW ADDED!!
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!


 

Shows & Events

World Class Entertainment

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Dave & Ted,<br/>Deuces Wild!

Dave & Ted,
Deuces Wild!

Friday, January 5, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Hollywood Nights: A Bob<br/>Seger Experience

Hollywood Nights: A Bob
Seger Experience

Friday, January 12, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

16th Annual<br/>Health & Wellness Expo

16th Annual
Health & Wellness Expo

Saturday, January 13, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

The<br/>Van-Dells

The
Van-Dells

Saturday, January 20, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Bill Haley,<br/>Jr. & The Comets

Bill Haley,
Jr. & The Comets

Saturday, January 27, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Frankie<br/>Avalon

Frankie
Avalon

Saturday, February 10, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

STAYIN’ ALIVE CANADA –<br/>The World’s #1 Tribute to the Bee Gees

STAYIN’ ALIVE CANADA –
The World’s #1 Tribute to the Bee Gees

Friday, February 16, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Home Improvement<br/>Expo

Home Improvement
Expo

Saturday, February 17, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Billy McGuigan’s Music By<br/>The Legends, 50s, 60s & 70s

Billy McGuigan’s Music By
The Legends, 50s, 60s & 70s

Friday, February 23, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

7 Bridges: The Ultimate<br>Eagles Experience

7 Bridges: The Ultimate
Eagles Experience

Saturday March 3, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Celebrating 60 Years of<br/>the Kingston Trio 2017 Legacy Tour

Celebrating 60 Years of
the Kingston Trio 2017 Legacy Tour

Friday, March 9, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Hands Across the Highway<br/>Art Expo

Hands Across the Highway
Art Expo

Saturday, March 10, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

POP, ROCK &<br/>DOO WOPP, LIVE!

POP, ROCK &
DOO WOPP, LIVE!

Saturday, March 17, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

The<br> Lettermen

The
Lettermen

Saturday, March 24, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

Bennie & The Jets

Bennie & The Jets

Saturday, April 14, 2018

read more & buy tickets

22.02.2017   /   by admin   /  

The<br/>Mystics

The
Mystics

Friday, April 20, 2018

read more & buy tickets
CSCC-gift-cards2